top of page

Subscribe to my author newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time. I will not share your email. 

Thanks for subscribing!

Meet Me Where the Windrush Flows


She’s an anthropologist working as a visiting professor in England. He’s a pediatric surgeon taking his ill mother on her bucket list trip to England.


Grace and Logan are instantly attracted when they meet in a small village in the Cotswolds. But will the threat to her life and accusations of malpractice against him aid their romance or keep them apart?

Paperback, ebook, and audio. Check out the review byBookViral.

BOOKVIRAL LOGO1_opt_opt.png.jpg
Every Hidden Thing

While documenting needed repairs on a mansion, Jo makes a discovery that endangers her life. To complicate her plight, she uncovers a secret that could rip her family apart. Flynn, a co-worker, strives to keep her safe, however, a relationship from his past comes crashing back into his life and interferes in his efforts.
Jo and Flynn are both scarred—one emotionally, one physically. As they work together and learn to trust each other, they find their perilous circumstances are intertwined, and culminate when a young man’s life is threatened. 
Will they unravel the strands of intrigue in time to rescue the victim? Can they overcome their fear of commitment and foster their growing attraction for each other? 
Paperback, ebook, and audio.
Shadows of time copy.jpg

 Shadows of Time

Long estranged from her genetic scientist mother, artist Anna Knight is stunned at the contents of her mother’s will. Determined to ascertain the source of her wealth, Anna hires tech guru Cullen Kincaid to investigate.  


Details the guitar-playing Bible-teaching computer expert discovers could drastically alter Anna’s future.


When mutual attraction blossoms, can she overcome her feelings of worthlessness? Will Cullen follow his heart without knowing the truth of Anna’s birth?

Paperback, ebook, and audio.

Forever Under Blue Skies.jpg

Forever Under Blue Skies

Travel to Australia to solve a family mystery? Sure, Marlow could do that. But she didn’t take into consideration the vast outback, nor the owner of the sheep station. Widower, Jake Barclay, is everything her late husband was not—honorable, considerate, a pure gentleman. She came prepared with sunscreen but hadn’t built a high enough screen around her heart. 


Jake was dubious about Marlow’s reason for visiting his station and thwarts her plan at every turn. Until he sees how she interacts with his vulnerable, young daughter. 


If they solve the coded message, can Marlow return to Texas, or will Jake offer her a forever home in the outback?

Paperback, ebook, and audio.

Stolen Lives Trilogy






Book One: Weep in the Night


Sadie lost it all - husband, daughter, faith, and her freedom. Now, after three years in the Witness Protection Program, her identity has been compromised.


Bowen, hired by her brother-in-law, is sent to protect her as they travel back to Los Angels with the knowledge that her daughter might still be alive.


Can Bowen keep her safe as they search for Hannah?


As her waning faith is restored, Sadie fights a growing attraction to Bowen, but will abduction and betrayal end her quest for finding Hannah and love?


Available in print and e-book format.

Are you subscribed to PBG Booklovers newsletter? Subscribe if you'd like to receive free books in exchange for an honest review.  (Check this link for a chance to win free books.)






Book Two: Day of Reckoning

International Retrieval Organization Agent Lela Ortiz is assigned the kidnapping case of businessman, Chuck Davenport. When her boss allows Jay Vashon, Chuck’s brother-in-law to assist, Lela accepts the help with reservations, especially when Jay prays at the most inopportune times.


Jay would do anything to help bring Chuck home, even work with feisty Agent Ortiz. As Jay and Lela decipher clues Chuck sends to his son with special needs, they are forced to work in close proximity. 


Can Jay break through the barrier Lela has constructed around her heart? Will Lela be able to overcome her distrust of men and God?


And Chuck? Can the pair locate him before the ransom deadline? 


Available in print and e-book format.

Pelican logo.png
B and N.png
books a million logo.png

Book Three: Justice at Dawn

Cooper Callahan has been an International Retrieval Organization operative for fifteen years. In all that time he has never worked with a trainee like Kitty Claire Briggs. Overflowing with energy, KC isn't quiet long enough for him to think. But when the boss assigns them a training mission to follow Sadie, his wife, KC's serious side emerges.

Sure, former stunt double, KC, wants to be an agent, but she also has an ulterior motive to be accepted by IRO--she wants access to their superior technology. Can she locate her quarry without Cooper finding out?

As cooper shares the finer points of surveillance with KC, his waning faith is strengthened by her enthusiasm for theLord and for the job. When the training exercise turns into a real abduction, will KC's naïveté lead to death or to a successful conclusion to the case?

Pelican logo.png
B and N.png
books a million logo.png

Deceive Me Once


Maricella has been living a life of deception ever since the day of her Quinceanera. Riddled with guilt over the part she played in the death of her parents, her best friend Eva, and Eva's parents, she stuffed it all down into the deepest recesses of her mind and moved on with her life.


Now, many miles away and more than 25 years later, it has all finally caught up with her. The body of a young woman is found on the edge of Maricella's property. As she investigates the mysterious death, she discovers the woman is connected with her hidden past. Will Maricella's dark secret finally be her undoing and ruin the life she has built with her husband and sons? Will they ever forgive her for lying to them all these years?


Available in print and e-book format.


PPP logo.jpg

Colors of Deceit


An antique jewelry box! What a wonderful gift. However, if Maricella had known what the box contained, she might have allowed the thief to steal it. But she thwarts his attempt, and the box is damaged as he flees.

When Maricella has the box repaired, she has no idea that this action will threaten her family, or that her investigation into the original owner of the box will bring her face to face with a suspected murderer.


As the danger escalates, will her newfound faith be strong enough to sustain her while she endeavors to keep her infant grandson safe?


Available in print and e-book format.






bottom of page